I’m blogging everyday in 2011

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

6FB

3 comments on “I’m blogging everyday in 2011

  1. Good luck to you! I have you on my google reader, so I’ll try my best to check in regularly and comment. Blogging everyday is very challenging and I applaud those that are able to do it.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention I’m blogging everyday in 2011 « 6FootBombshell -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

