The Blues…The color of Peace? (via Confessions Of A Nail Color Diva)

I’m going to start getting my nails painted in funky colors like I use to. Right now I have the color Snow White on my toes and fingers. It’s hot! Tune in next week for me and Confessions Of A Nail Color Diva’s visit to the nail spot!

The Blues...The color of Peace? What about those of us who follow all the rules. Don’t you want to shake it up a little bit?? Well this blog was created to shake it up with nail polish. Yeah…that’s right I said nail polish. You see colors affect our moods and they can also represent our moods, so for those who play it safe only wearing a select few neutral colors or … Read More

via Confessions Of A Nail Color Diva

Leave a Reply

