iHate iPad Too!: iPad-ding out Apple’s Profits (via One 2 Five)

I knew I wasn’t the only one that couldn’t jump on the iPad-wagon!  I’m convinced it’s an oversized iPhone that looks ridiculous.  I mean who’s carrying that thing around?

iPad-ding out Apple's Profits In what is probably an unwise move that will alienate me from the two halves of my readership (that is, me and my mother), I’ll admit that I’m a technological half-caste. I’m a staunch PC user, but am easily swayed by pretty Mac things. Like a magpie to silver jewellery, and a certain Magpie CEO to flagrant self-promotion, I swooped on the iPad test model at Harvey Norman. And boy, was it pretty. I felt like Harry Potter flicking my magic finger … Read More

via One 2 Five

Leave a Reply

