Nelly and Ford Mustang

Business man and rapper, Nelly has dived into a new new industry: AUTO.

Since 2009, Nelly has collaborated with Ford’s design team and Dub Magazine’s customization team to make the new 2011 Ford Mustang GT that made its debut at the 2010 North American International Auto Show last month in Detroit.  This GT come complete with its 5.0 badging and a V-8 engine…uuuwweeee!

Apparently this is also the cover for Nelly’s upcoming album.  I guess Ford paid him good.

One comment on “Nelly and Ford Mustang

  1. I like this car…They should put a contest out so I can win one 🙂 anyway I maybe looking for a new car…thinking if I get this one my son will most likey drive it more..But I like fast and sporty…who hooooo.

Leave a Reply

