Seven74 – Accessories! Accessories! Accessories!

774 storefront mainI absolutely love living in the historic Old Fourth Ward here in downtown Atlanta.  There’s a blended mixture of old and new.  Big beautiful 100 year old homes, new lofts, new luxury apartments and brownstone store fronts reminds me a little of my Northeast roots.  Basically it reminds me of city life!  Contrary to what people may think, there are still areas of Atlanta that are too COUNTRY for me like no sidewalks and no cab stands country!

But not Old Fourth Ward.  I’m walking distance to Thumbs Up restaurant which is by far the best breakfast spot in the city, Circa Cafe, Over da Edge Bar and Lounge, Edgewood Pizza.. home of the King Slice Pizza, Harlem Bar, MLK National Historic Site, Auburn Avenue, Freedom Parkway and my new best friend: SEVEN74 Accessories!  774 storefrontSeven74 located at 482 Edgewood Avenue is an accessorry retreat!

774 -2Ladies, I’m telling you, if you want to step your accessory game up, this is the place to go.   I visit stores and establishments for the sole purpose of our critiQues so I come across accessory shops all day.  I have not come across anything like Seven74 to date!  This is not your average Claire’s or the “buy 10 for $10” accessory cart at your local mall.  They have beautifully handcrafted necklaces, rings, bracelets, watches and plush leather handbags and clutches.    They also have very cute clothing items but their main focus are the accessories.  774 -3

Seven74 carries inspired pieces by designers like David Yurman and Roberto Cavalli and ORIGINAL Juicy Couture and Betsy Johnson accessories. 

You are sure to step up any wardrobe with accessories from Seven74! 

I will no longer shop anywhere else for my accessories. 

774 - 1

 

stamp 2

Leave a Reply

